Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Kevin Theonnes, Executive Director, kevin.theonnes@catg.org
Phone: (907) 350-8643

Dorothea Adams, Administrative Programs Director, dorothea.adams@catg.org
Phone: 1-866-764-3267 or (907) 662.7579
Fax:  (907) 662.3278
ACCOUNTING

Bunny Stevens, Finance Director, bunnystevens@catg.org
Phone: (907) 799.6443

Meilynn Wells, Payroll, meilynn.wells@catg.org, (907) 662.7502
Andrea Engler, Accounts Payable, andrea.engler@catg.org, (907) 662.7507
Michelle VanDyke, Travel, michelle.vandyke@catg.org, (907) 662.7503
Kandace Carroll, Procurement, kandace.carroll@catg.org, (907) 662.7508

HEALTH

Melinda Peter, Health Director, Yukon Flats Health Center, medical@catg.org
Debra McCarty, Clinic Director, Yukon Flats Health Center, medical@catg.org
Phone: 1.800.478.7425 (SICK) or (907) 662.2460
Fax: (907) 662.2709

HUMAN RESOURCES

Andrea Peter, Human Resources Director, andrea.peter@catg.org
Phone: 1.800.665.2981 or (907) 662.7534
Fax: (907) 662.2709

NATURAL RESOURCES

Bruce Thomas, Natural Resources Director, bruce.thomas@catg.org
Phone: 1.800.478.2667 or (907) 662.7588
Fax: (907) 662.3047

EDUCATION

Julie Biddle, Native American Career & Technical Education Program (NACTEP) Director, julie.biddle@catg.org
Phone: 1.866.662.3612 or (907) 662.7583
Fax: (907) 662.3278

Dorothea Adams, Administrative Programs Director, Early Head Start Point, dorothea.adams@catg.org
Phone: 1-866-764-3267 or (907) 662.7579
Fax:  (907) 662.3278

Vacant, Early Head Start Program Manager

Vacant, Yeendaa Geenjit Shrideegwirilii (YGS) Project Manager
Phone: 1.800.764.3267 or (907) 662.7587
Fax: (907) 662.3278